Men's - REGIONAL	Round 1	Far North

Ball Number	Club	Competition
1	Atherton Eagles	Community Leagues
2	Edge Hill United	FQPL Far North
3	Innisfail United	FQPL Far North
4	Leichhardt FC	FQPL Far North
5	Mareeba United	FQPL Far North
6	Marlin Coast Rangers	FQPL Far North
7	Redlynch Strikers	FQPL Far North
8	Southside Comets	FQPL Far North
9	Stratford Dolphins	FQPL Far North

Men's - REGIONAL Round 2 Wide Bay

Ball Number	Club	Competition
1	Across the Waves FC	FQPL Wide Bay
2	Bayside Strikers FC	FQPL Wide Bay
3	KSS Jets	FQPL Wide Bay
4	Sunbury Blues FC	FQPL Wide Bay

Men's - REGIONAL Round 2 Whitsunday Coast

Ball Number	Club	Competition
5	Mackay Lions	FQPL Whitsunday Coast
6	Mackay Rangers	FQPL Whitsunday Coast
7	Mackay Wanderers	FQPL Whitsunday Coast
8	Magpies FC	FQPL Whitsunday Coast
9	Whitsunday United FC	FQPL Whitsunday Coast

Men's - REGIONAL Round 2 Northern

Ball Number	Club	Competition
10	Brothers Townsville	FQPL Northern
11	Burdekin FC	FQPL Northern
12	Estates FC	FQPL Northern
13	MA Olympic FC	FQPL Northern
14	Rebels FC	FQPL Northern
15	Riverway JCU	FQPL Northern
16	Saints Eagles Souths	FQPL Northern
17	Townsville Warriors	FQPL Northern

Men's - REGIONAL Round 2 Far North

Ball Number	Fixture/ Bye #
18	Fixture #1
19	Bye #1
20	Bye #2
21	Bye #3
22	Bye #4
23	Bye #5
24	Bye #6
25	Bye #7

Men's - SEQ Round 2

Ball Number	Club	Region
1	AC Carina	Metro
2	Acacia Ridge	Metro
3	ACU	Metro
4	Annerley FC	Metro
5	Bardon Latrobe	Metro
6	Baringa FC	Sunshine Coast
7	Beerwah Glasshouse United	Sunshine Coast
8	Bethania Rams	Metro
9	Bilambil Terranora	South Coast
10 11	Bribie Island Tigers	Metro
12	Brighton Bulldogs Brisbane Knights	Metro Metro
13	Burleigh Heads	South Coast
14	Caloundra FC	Sunshine Coast
15	Canungra Owls	South Coast
16	Centenary Stormers	Metro
17	Coomera FC	South Coast
18	FC Old Bridge	Metro
19	Highfields FC	Darling Downs
20	Jimboomba United	Metro
21	Kangaroo Point Rovers	Metro
22	Kawana FC	Sunshine Coast
23 24	Kingscliff Wolves	South Coast
25	Legends FC Logan Metro	South Coast
26	Logan Village Falcons	Metro Metro
27	Moggill FC	Metro
28	Mt Gravatt Hawks	Metro
29	Mudgeeraba	South Coast
30	Musgrave FC	South Coast
31	Nambour Yandina United	Sunshine Coast
32	Narangba Eagles	Metro
33	New Farm United	Metro
34	Newmarket	Metro
35	Noosa Lions	Sunshine Coast
36	North Brisbane	Metro
37 38	North Pine Ormeau Football Club	Metro South Coast
39	Oxley United	Metro
40	Pacific Pines	South Coast
41	Palm Beach Soccer Club	South Coast
42	Pimpama City	South Coast
43	Pine Rivers	Metro
44	Redcliffe Dolphins	Metro
45	Ridge Hills United	Metro
46	Ripley Valley	Metro
47	Robina City	South Coast
48 49	Rockville Rovers Runaway Bay	Darling Downs South Coast
50	Slacks Creek	Metro
51	Southport	South Coast
52	Springfield United	Metro
53	Surfers Paradise Apollo	South Coast
54	Tarragindi Tigers	Metro
55	The Gap FC	Metro
56	Tweed United	South Coast
57	UQFC	Metro
58	Virginia United	Metro
59	Warwick Wolves	Darling Downs
60	West Wanderers	Darling Downs
61	Western Spirit	Metro
62 63	Westside Grovely	Metro Darling Downs
63 64	Willowburn FC Woombye Snakes	Darling Downs Sunshine Coast
65	Yeronga Eagles	Metro
	. c. oga Lagica	pacto