Football Queensland unveil 2018 NPL, NPLW and FQPL draws

Football Queensland is pleased to announce the release of the 2018 National Premier League (NPL), National Premier League Women (NPLW) and Football Queensland Premier League (FQPL) first team competition draws. The draw comes after extensive consultation with clubs and stakeholders. The eagerly awaited announcement provides a cracking opening weekend in the NPL, with Brisbane Strikers […]